Management

Marlo Gutmann
Executive Director

T. +49 (0)781 9545-80
E. m.gutmann@gutmann.eu

Paul Schmitt
Forwarding Manager/Prokurist

T. +49 (0)781 9545-50
E. p.schmitt@gutmann.eu


Edgars Birovs
Commercial Manager/Prokurist

T. +49 (0)781 9545-20
E. e.birovs@gutmann.eu

Jessica Lienhard
Assistant to the management

T. +49 (0)781 95459-45
E. j.lienhard@gutmann.eu

Quality management (QM)

Rénald Muller
HSE Officer 

T. +49 (0)781 9545-25
E. r.muller@gutmann.eu

 

Planning/logistics/implementation

Bernd Leistler
Operations Traffic Manager

T. +49 (0)781 9545-10
E. b.leistler@gutmann.eu

Thierry Schaeffer
Project management

T. +49 (0)781 9545-17
E. t.schaeffer@gutmann.eu

Karl-Heinz Lampp
Head of project management

T. +49 (0)781 9545-12
E. k.lampp@gutmann.eu

Paul Bratanjuk
Project management wind power

T. +49 (0)781 9545-16
E. p.bratanjuk@gutmann.eu

 

Melvin Judek
Project management

T. +49 (0)781 9545-19 
E. m.judek@gutmann.eu

Alexandra Schmitt
Project management

T. +49 (0)781 9545-15 
E. a.schmitt@gutmann.eu

Heiko Schröder

Heiko Schröder
Permits

T. +49 (0)35755 555903
E. h.schroeder@gutmann.eu

Michael Müller
Technical field service 

T. +49 (0)174 3438 207
E. m.mueller@gutmann.eu

Andreas Münzer

Andreas Münzer
Technical draftsman

T. +49 (0)781 9545-18
E. a.muenzer@gutmann.eu


Udo Erhardt
Sales Manager

T. +49 (0)781 9545-14
E. u.erhardt@gutmann.eu

Accounting/Billing

Brigitte Gelinas
Head of HR & Accounting

T. +49 (0)781 9545-21
E. b.gelinas@gutmann.eu

Annerose Sielaff
Accounting

T. +49 (0)781 9545-21
E. a.sielaff@gutmann.eu

Daniela Erhardt
Invoicing

T. +49 (0)781 9545-33
E. d.erhardt@gutmann.eu

 

Leyla Celik
Invoicing

T. +49 (0)781 9545-33
E. l.celik@gutmann.eu

Technology/workshop

Dieter Moser
Technical Manager

T. +49 (0)781 9545-30
E. d.moser@gutmann.eu

Walter Höllig
Technical support & development

T. +49 (0)781 9545-42
E. w.hoellig@gutmann.eu

Jürgen Maier
Business Manager

T. +49 (0)175 77 53 749
E. j.maier@gutmann.eu

Driver

Consulting

Beata Gutmann

Beata Gutmann
Marketing

T. +49 (0)781 9545-45
E. b.gutmann@gutmann.eu

 

Juliette Paszkiel
Marketing/Social-Media

T. +49 (0)781 9545-45
E. j.paszkiel@gutmann.eu

 

Team Paderborn

Heiko Balmer
Paderborn Branch Manager

T. +49 (0)5251 / 877 40 12
E. h.balmer@gutmann.eu

Lisa Balmer
Project management

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 877 47 85
E. l.balmer@gutmann.eu

Jan Sören Reckelkamm
Permits

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 893
E. j.reckelkamm@gutmann.eu


Lisa Schulte
Commercial Employee

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 894
E. e.schulte@gutmann.eu


Dörte Prüfer
Commercial Employee

T. +49 (0) 5251 / 69 44 895
E. d.pruefer@gutmann.eu

Transports Gutmann France

Franck Moreau
Sales Director Gutmann France

T. +33 (0)6 25 36 02 20
E. f.moreau@gutmann.eu

François Rochard
Operations Manager

T. +33 (0)6 18 77 64 63
E. f.rochard@gutmann.eu

Freddy Guyon
Technical field service  

T. +33 (0)6 13 16 22 78
E. f.guyon@gutmann.eu

Christophe Billon
Technical field service 

T. +33 (0)6 18 77 64 66 
E. c.billon@gutmann.eu

Alexandra Chatry

T. +33 (0) 6 46 28 70 51
E. a.chatry@gutmann.eu