Geschäftsleitung

Marlo Gutmann
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)781 9545-80
E. m.gutmann@gutmann.eu

 

Paul Schmitt
Speditionsleiter/Prokurist

T. +49 (0)781 9545-50
E. p.schmitt@gutmann.eu

 

Edgars Birovs
Kaufmännischer Leiter/Prokurist

T. +49 (0)781 9545-20
E. e.birovs@gutmann.eu

 

Jessica Lienhard
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-45
E. j.lienhard@gutmann.eu

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Rénald Muller
HSE Officer 

T. +49 (0)781 9545-25
E. r.muller@gutmann.eu

 

Planung/Logistik/Durchführung

Bernd Leistler
Betriebs-Verkehrsleiter

T. +49 (0)781 9545-10
E. b.leistler@gutmann.eu

 

Thierry Schaeffer
Dispoleiter/Projektmanagement

T. +49 (0)781 9545-17
E. t.schaeffer@gutmann.eu

 

Karl-Heinz Lampp
Leitung Projektmanagement

T. +49 (0)781 9545-12
E. k.lampp@gutmann.eu

 

Paul Bratanjuk
Projektmanagement Windkraft

T. +49 (0)781 9545-16
E. p.bratanjuk@gutmann.eu

 

Melvin Judek
Projektmanagement

T. +49 (0)781 9545-19 
E. m.judek@gutmann.eu

 

Alexandra Schmitt
Projektmanagement

T. +49 (0)781 9545-15 
E. a.schmitt@gutmann.eu

 

Udo Erhardt
Vertriebsleiter

T. +49 (0)781 9545-14
E. u.erhardt@gutmann.eu

 

Heiko Schröder

Heiko Schröder
Genehmigungen

T. +49 (0)35755 555903
E. h.schroeder@gutmann.eu

 

Andreas Münzer

Andreas Münzer
Technischer Zeichner

T. +49 (0)781 9545-18
E. a.muenzer@gutmann.eu

 

Michael Müller
Technischer Außendienst

T. +49 (0)174 3438 207
E. m.mueller@gutmann.eu

 

Buchhaltung/Abrechnung

Brigitte Gelinas
Leitung Personal und Buchhaltung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-21
E. b.gelinas@gutmann.eu

 

Annerose Sielaff
Buchhaltung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-21
E. a.sielaff@gutmann.eu

 

Daniela Erhardt
Abrechnung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-33
E. d.erhardt@gutmann.eu

 

Leyla Celyk
Abrechnung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-33
E. l.celyk@gutmann.eu

 

Technik/Werkstatt

Dieter Moser
Technischer Leiter

T. +49 (0)781 9545-30
E. d.moser@gutmann.eu

 

Walter Höllig
Technischer Support und Entwicklung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-42
E. w.hoellig@gutmann.eu

Gerwin Kuiperij
Fuhrparkleiter

T. +49 (0)781 9545-11
E. g.kuiperij@gutmann.eu

 

Jürgen Maier
Business Manager

T. +49 (0)175 77 53 749
E. j.maier@gutmann.eu

 

Marketing

Beata Gutmann

Beata Gutmann
Marketing/Werbung

T. +49 (0)781 9545-45
E. b.gutmann@gutmann.eu

 

Juliette Paszkiel
Marketing/Social-Media

T. +49 (0)781 9545-45
E. j.paszkiel@gutmann.eu

 

Fahrer

Team Paderborn

Heiko Balmer
Niederlassungsleiter Paderborn

T. +49 (0)5251 / 877 40 12
E. h.balmer@gutmann.eu

Lisa Balmer
Projektmanagement

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 877 47 85
E. l.balmer@gutmann.eu

Jan Sören Reckelkamm
Genehmigungen

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 893
E. j.reckelkamm@gutmann.eu

Lisa Schulte
Kaufmännische Angestellte

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 894
E. e.schulte@gutmann.eu

Dörte Prüfer
Kaufmännische Angestellte

T. +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 894
E. d.pruefer@gutmann.eu

Transports Gutmann France

Franck Moreau
Kaufm. Leiter – Gutmann France

T. +33 (0)6 25 36 02 20
E. f.moreau@gutmann.eu

François Rochard
Betriebs-Verkehrsleiter

T. +33 (0)6 18 77 64 63
E. f.rochard@gutmann.eu

Christophe Billon
Technischer Außendienst

T. +33 (0)6 18 77 64 66 
E. c.billon@gutmann.eu

Freddy Guyon
Technischer Außendienst

T. +33 (0)6 13 16 22 78
E. f.guyon@gutmann.eu

Alexandra Chatry

T. +33 (0)6 18 77 64 63
E. a.chatry@gutmann.eu