Management

Marlo Gutmann
Executive Director

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-80
E-Mail: m.gutmann@gutmann.eu

Paul Schmitt
Forwarding Manager/Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-50
E-Mail: p.schmitt@gutmann.eu

 

Edgars Birovs
Commercial Manager/Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-20
E-Mail: e.birovs@gutmann.eu

 

Jessica Lienhard
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0)781 95459-45

E-Mail: j.lienhard@gutmann.eu

 

Transports Gutmann France

Franck Moreau
Sales Director Gutmann France

Tel.: +33 (0)6 25 36 02 20
E-Mail: f.moreau@gutmann.eu

 

François Rochard
Operations Manager

Tel.: +33 (0)6 18 77 64 63
E-Mail: f.rochard@gutmann.eu

 

Freddy Guyon
Technical field service  

Tel.: +33 (0)6 13 16 22 78
E-Mail: f.guyon@gutmann.eu

 

Christophe Billon
Technical field service 

Tel.: +33 (0)6 18 77 64 66 
E-Mail: c.billon@gutmann.eu

 

Alexandra Chatry

E-Mail: a.chatry@gutmann.eu

 

Team Paderborn

Heiko Balmer
Paderborn Branch Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)5251 / 877 40 12
E-Mail: h.balmer@gutmann.eu

 

Lisa Balmer
Project management

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251/ 877 47 85
E-Mail: l.balmer@gutmann.eu

Jan Sören Reckelkamm
Permits

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 893
E-Mail: j.reckelkamm@gutmann.eu

Lisa Schulte
Commercial Employee

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251/ 69 44 894
E-Mail: e.schulte@gutmann.eu

Dörte Prüfer
Commercial Employee

E-Mail: d.pruefer@gutmann.eu

Quality management (QM)

Rénald Muller
HSE Officer 

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-25
E-Mail: r.muller@gutmann.eu

 

Planning/logistics/implementation

Bernd Leistler
Operations Traffic Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-10
E-Mail: b.leistler@gutmann.eu

Thierry Schaeffer
Project management

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-17
E-Mail: t.schaeffer@gutmann.eu

Karl-Heinz Lampp
Head of project management

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-12
E-Mail: k.lampp@gutmann.eu

 

Paul Bratanjuk
Project management wind power

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-16
E-Mail: p.bratanjuk@gutmann.eu

 

Melvin Judek
Project management

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-19 
E-Mail: m.judek@gutmann.eu

Alexandra Schmitt
Project management

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-15 
E-Mail: a.schmitt@gutmann.eu

 

Heiko Schröder

Heiko Schröder
Permits

Tel.: +49 (0)35755 555903
E-Mail: h.schroeder@gutmann.eu

 

Michael Müller
Technical field service 

Tel.: +49 (0)174 3438 207
E-Mail: m.mueller@gutmann.eu

 

Andreas Münzer

Andreas Münzer
Technical draftsman

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-18
E-Mail: a.muenzer@gutmann.eu

 

Udo Erhardt
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-14
E-Mail: u.erhardt@gutmann.eu

Accounting/Billing

Brigitte Gelinas
Head of Personnel & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-21
E-Mail: b.gelinas@gutmann.eu

Annerose Sielaff
Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-21
E-Mail: a.sielaff@gutmann.eu

Daniela Erhardt
Invoicing

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-33
E-Mail: d.erhardt@gutmann.eu

 

Leyla Celyk
Invoicing

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-33
E-Mail: l.celyk@gutmann.eu

 

Technology/workshop

Dieter Moser
Technical Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-30
E-Mail: d.moser@gutmann.eu

Walter Höllig
Technical support & development

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-42
E-Mail: w.hoellig@gutmann.eu

Gerwin Kuiperij
Fleet manager

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-11
E-Mail: g.kuiperij@gutmann.eu

 

Jürgen Maier
Business Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)175 77 53 749
E-Mail: j.maier@gutmann.eu

 

Driver

Consulting

Beata Gutmann

Beata Gutmann
Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-45
E-Mail: b.gutmann@gutmann.eu

 

Juliette Paszkiel
Marketing/Social-Media

Tel.: +49 (0)781 9545-45
E-Mail: j.paszkiel@gutmann.eu